Opening Doors, Pointing the Way
About Astorius
Private Equity by Conviction
Team
A Good Feeling
Investments
Contact Us
Contact

Private Equity for Private Investors

Astorius offers private investors, family offices, and institutional investors high-quality and transparent access to Private Equity.

Astorius Partners

Astorius Partner

“In Private Equity, we see an asset class with an attractive risk-return profile. From our own experience, we know that many excellent people work in the Private Equity industry who take good investment decisions and who know how to work with their portfolio companies. This is why we ourselves invest in Private Equity.”

Astorius in Figures

650 million
Assets under Management
900
Fund Managers analyzed
80
Small / Mid Cap Investments

Astorius Capital PE Fund V

Astorius Consult GmbH began fundraising for the ACF V, its fifth Private Equity umbrella fund, in October 2019. For the first time, the focus of this fund regards buyout and growth strategies in the US mid-sized sector. Thereby, our cooperation partner Twin Bridge Capital Partners acts as a specialist for the US mid-cap market and advises the fund. The target volume is 40 million US dollars. Subscriptions are available starting at 300,000 US dollars.

This fifth investment product is a fully regulated fund located in Luxembourg, which provides easier access to investors outside of Germany.

Details

Astorius Capital PE Fund V

Astorius Capital PE Fund VI

Astorius Consult GmbH began fundraising for the ACF VI, its sixth Private Equity umbrella fund, in October 2019. As with the four successor funds ACF I to IV, the focus of this fund is on buyout and growth strategies in the European mid-sized sector. The target volume is 75 million euros. Subscriptions are available starting at 200,000 euros.

This sixth investment product is a fully regulated fund located in Luxembourg, which provides easier access to investors outside of Germany.

Details

Astorius Capital PE Fund VI

Ihr Zugang zu renditestarkem Private Equity
Kontakt

Gemeinsam investieren seit 2012

Astorius eröffnet Privatanlegern, Family Offices und institutionellen Investoren wie Stiftungen, Pensionskassen und kirchlichen Einrichtungen seit 2012 einen exklusiven Zugang zur Anlageklasse Private Equity.

Über Astorius haben Anleger bereits ab EUR 200.000 Mindestinvestition die Möglichkeit, in ein diversifiziertes Portfolio ausgewählter Private Equity Fonds zu investieren.

Diese Private Equity Fonds mit Anlagefokus Mittelstand werden von Astorius in einem institutionellen Prozess kontinuierlich analysiert und ausgewählt.

Alle Partner von Astorius investieren in signifikantem Umfang privat in jeden einzelnen Astorius Capital Fonds.

Astorius Capital Fonds gehören zu den renditestärksten Private Equity Vehikeln ihres jeweiligen Auflagejahres.

mehr erfahren

Astorius Partner

Astorius Partner

„Wir sehen in Private Equity die Anlageklasse mit dem attraktivsten Risiko-Renditeverhältnis. Wir wissen aus eigener Erfahrung, dass in der Private Equity Industrie viele exzellente Leute arbeiten, die gute Investmententscheidungen treffen und mit ihren Portfoliounternehmen zu arbeiten wissen. Deshalb investieren wir selbst in Private Equity.“

Astorius überzeugt in Zahlen

700 Mio.
betreutes Vermögen
900
analysierte Fondsmanager
85
Small / Mid Cap Investments

Astorius Capital PE Fonds V

Im Oktober 2019 startete Astorius den Vertrieb seines fünften Private-Equity-Dachfonds Astorius Capital PE Fonds V („ACF V"). Erstmals liegt der Fokus dieses Fonds auf Buyout- und Wachstumsstrategien im US-amerikanischen Mittelstand. Der Kooperationspartner Twin Bridge Capital Partners fungiert dabei als Spezialist für den US Mid Cap Markt als Berater des Fonds. Das Zielvolumen beträgt 40 Mio. US Dollar. Zeichnungen sind ab 300.000 US Dollar möglich.

Wie der Vorgängerfonds ist der ACF V ein voll regulierter Fonds mit Sitz in Luxemburg.

Details

Astorius Capital PE Fonds V

Astorius Capital PE Fonds VI

Im Oktober 2019 startete Astorius den Vertrieb seines sechsten Private-Equity-Dachfonds Astorius Capital PE Fonds VI („ACF VI"). Wie in den Fonds I-IV liegt der Fokus dieses Fonds wieder auf Buyout- und Wachstumsstrategien im europäischen Mittelstand. Das Zielvolumen beträgt 75 Mio. EUR. Zeichnungen sind ab 200.000 EUR möglich.

Wie der Vorgängerfonds ist der ACF VI ein voll regulierter Fonds mit Sitz in Luxemburg.

Details

Astorius Capital PE Fonds VI